Bringing Culture to You

iFest 8 Committee Chairs

ifest6

Festival Chair: Belinda Ong     |     ongb@uah.edu

Festival Co-Chair: Melogy Ng     |     kn0010@uah.edu

Sponsorship Chair: Julia Ott     |     ott.julia.h@gmail.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair: Michael Ayokanmbi     |     michael.ayokanmbi@aamu.edu

Sponsorship Co-Chair: William McCauley     |     williammccauley1@comcast.net

Sponsorship Co-Chair: Mecca Musick     |     meccamusick2@gmail.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair: Harold Cannon     |     haroldcannon@hotmail.com

PR/Marketing Chair: Mecca Musick     |     meccamusick2@gmail.com

PR/Marketing Co-Chair: Jim Zielinski     |     thespis88@gmail.com

Treasurer Chair: Barbara Liaw     |     bliaw814@gmail.com

Countries Chair: Fabiana Cantoni     |    fabiana@acrossborders.us

Countries Co-Chair: Elena Olariu-Leitner     |     olariue@hotmail.com

Performances Chair: Andrew Creech     |     acreech7331@gmail.com

Performances Co-Chair: Vo Nguyen     |     Nguyen.Vo@uah.edu

Children Activities Chair: Olga Osadcii     |     olgaosadcii@gmail.com

Children Activities Co-Chair: Ruhi Jahanpour     |     ruhijahanpour@gmail.com

Food Truck and Open Air Market Chair: Michell Ross     |     mtsliquori@yahoo.com

Food Truck and Open Air Market Co-Chair: Flora Johnson     |     forreal106@gmail.com

Volunteers Chair: Annie Matthys     |     avg0005@uah.edu

Volunteers Co-Chair: Drew Crane     |     adc0043@uah.edu

Logistic Chair: Ron Schwertfeger     |     rls0032@uah.edu

Logistic Co-Chair: Coner McKinney     |     crm0022@uah.edu

Flags Chair: Anita Rathz     |     rathza@uah.edu

Signage Chair: Maria Kimpe     |     maria.kimpe.ish@gmail.com

Graphic: Doug Bolden     |     wdougbolden@gmail.com

Graphic: Somi Park     |     sp0047@uah.edu

Hospitality Room Chair: Leslie Grant     |     lag0014@uah.edu

Hospitality Room Co-Chair: Hannah McFall     |     hrm0008@uah.edu

UAH Logistic Support: Will Hall


rsvp@internationalsocietyofhuntsville.org

ifest6

We welcome
Donations

IFest volunteer sign up

iFest volunteer 2017

Looking for a fun, fast-paced volunteer opportunity? Become an iFest 2017 volunteer! Celebrate cultural diversity, network, and make new friends while playing an integral part in one of North Alabama’s most exciting festivals. There are volunteer positions to meet any interest and availability. To sign up, follow this link and select your shifts.

IFest volunteer sign up Here

For questions, contact Annie Matthys, iFest Volunteer Committee Chair, at:

annie.matthys@uah.edu.